Federated Board


PositionNameSchoolEmail
PresidentLeslie Kossar-Schraer
MS-HS
lesliekossar@gmail.com
1st VP/HandbookMelanie SantloferCentral

melaniesantlofer@gmail.com

2nd VP/Calendar
Cathy Courtney
Hamilton
hsa2ndvp@gmail.com
2nd VP/Calendar
Andrea Silk
Hamilton
hsa2ndvp@gmail.com
SecretaryErica BratspiesColeman

ebratspies@optonline.net

TreasurerAnn Marie PoddMS-HSampodd@msn.com
BOE RepEliza Yohanna
Byrdelizayohana@gmail.com
Asst. Handbook
Debbie Holmann
Centraldebbie19holman@yahoo.com
Co-Ombudsman
Lynda Coppola
Colemanhsalynda@gmail.com
Co-Ombudsman
Melissa Antonelli
Colemanhsamelissa@gmail.com
Publicity & Webmaster
Kimberly Kafafian
Hamilton
kkafafian@gmail.com
Special Events & Programs
Kate Wolfe
Centraldkmwolfe@verizon.net




HSA Presidents




MS/HS HSA
Sandi Stern
MS/HS
sandistern@gmail.com
Hamilton HSA 
Carollyn Finegold
Hamilton
carollynfinegold@Hotmail.com
Hamilton HSA 
Stephanie CarosellaHamiltonstephanie.carosella@bankofamerica.com
Byrd HSA
Cheryl SaraByrd
cherylsara3@gmail.com
Byrd HSA
Michelle Torpey
Byrd
torpey112@aol.com
Central HSA
Sinead Rundell
Central
sinead.rundell@gmail.com
Central HSA
Allison Cassin
Centralallisoncassin@gmail.com
Coleman HSA
Allisan Emes
Coleman

allisan.emes@gmail.com

Coleman HSALaurie MastelloneColemanhsalaurie@gmail.com
SEPAC HSA
Kristen Gifford

Kristine.f.Gifford@gmail.com
SEPAC HSA
Nicole Redmond

Njrred@optonline.net

Subtitle


Home and School Association

FEDERATeD