PositionNameSchoolEmail
Co-President
Allison Cassin
Central
Allisoncassin@gmail.com
Co-President
Sinead Rundell
Central
sinead.rundell@gmail.com
1st VP/Handbook
Allisan Emes
Coleman

allisan.emes@gmail.com

2nd VP/Calendar
Holly Goshin
MS/HS
hollysgoshin@gmail.com
Secretary
Cathy Courtney
Hamilton
hsa2ndvp@gmail.com
SecretaryAndrea Silk
Hamilton

hsa2ndvp@gmail.com

TreasurerSara Mazin
Byrd
sschwartzfarb@hotmail.com
BOE Rep


Asst. Handbook



Co-Ombudsman
Kimberly Kafafian
Hamilton
kkafafian@gmail.com
Co-Ombudsman
Mara Trager
ColemanMitrager@gmail.com
Publicity & Webmaster
Gretchen Horwitz
MS/HSGretchenhorwitz@gmail.com
Special Events & Programs
Cathy Cory
Central
Cathycorry13@yahoo.com




HSA Presidents




MS/HS HSA
Mona Milbrodt
MS/HS
mona.milbrodt@gmail.com
Byrd HSA
Kristin McGowen
Byrd
Kristinmcgowan@outlook.com
Byrd HSA
Michelle Torpey
Byrd
torpey112@aol.com
Central HSA
Sinead Rundell
Central
sinead.rundell@gmail.com
Central HSA
Katie Fanelli
CentralKatlynfanelli@gmail.com
Coleman HSA
Lynda Coppola
Coleman
Hsalynda@gmail.com
Coleman HSA
Melissa Antonelli
Coleman
Hsamelissa@gmail.com
Hamilton HSA
Stephanie Carosella
Hamilton
stephanie.carosella@bankofamerica.com


Hamilton HSA
Janelle Wise
Hamilton

Wiseguys006@gmail.com


SEPAC HSA
Kristen Gifford

Kristine.f.Gifford@gmail.com
SEPAC HSA
Nicole Redmond

Njrred@optonline.net

Subtitle


Federated Board

Home and School Association

FEDERATeD