FEDERATeD

Home and School Association





PositionNameSchoolEmail
Co-President
Colleen Manley
Colemancolleenmanleyhsa@gmail.com
Co-President
Erica Bratspies
Colemanebratspies@optonline.net
1st VP/Online Directory
Mara Trager
Coleman

Mitrager@gmail.com

2nd VP/Online Directory
Liz Sonzogni
Hamilton
lizpowell77@yahoo.com
Secretary
Kathy Duggan
MS/HS
katdug1@gmail.com
TreasurerMichele SchassbergerCentral
TreasurerCentralHSA@gmail.com
Calendar
Alixandra Schafer
Byrd
alixandraschafer@gmail.com




HSA Presidents




MS/HS HSA
Heidi Ryan
MS/HS
heidisryan@me.com
Byrd HSA
Sharon Tishco
Byrd
sharontishco@yahoo.com
Byrd HSA
Jen Lota
Byrd
jenlota322@gmail.com
Central HSA
Tania GroveCentral
PresCentralHSA@gmail.com
Central HSA
Katie Fanelli
CentralPresCentralHSA@gmail.com
Coleman HSA
Lynda Coppola
Coleman
Hsalynda@gmail.com
Coleman HSA
Melissa Antonelli
Coleman
Hsamelissa@gmail.com
Hamilton HSA
Sheila Berard
Hamilton
sheilacberard@gmail.com


Hamilton HSA
Janelle Wise
Hamilton

Wiseguys006@gmail.com


SEPAC HSA
Kristen Gifford

kristinefgifford@gmail.com
SEPAC HSA
Nicole Redmond

Njrred@optonline.net

Subtitle


Federated Board